Associates

Our financial representatives and support staff are the face of our organization. They not only represent Northwestern Mutual, but they also represent the best interests of their clients. We are proud of their accomplishments, share in their enthusiasm and drive, and help motivate them to achieve the highest level of excellence.

 

Alysia Olson


alysia.olson@nm.com

 
 Benjamin D Van Order

Benjamin D Van Order

Financial Advisor
benjamin.vanorder@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 Brandon Cole Gerber

Brandon Cole Gerber

Financial Representative
brandon.c.gerber@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Carla J Noll

Carla J Noll

Financial Planning Coordinator
carla.noll@nm.com

 
 Crystal Harter

Crystal Harter

Financial Representative
crystal.harter@nm.com

 
 Daniel Ernest Pifer II

Daniel Ernest Pifer II

Financial Representative
daniel.pifer@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Grant Tyler Goeglein

Grant Tyler Goeglein

Wealth Management Advisor
grant.goeglein@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jeffrey J Rapp

Jeffrey J Rapp, CLU®, CFP®, CASL®

Wealth Management Advisor
jeff.rapp@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jerry D Nuerge

Jerry D Nuerge

Senior Financial Representative
jerry.nuerge@nm.com

 

Jessica Clayton

Financial Representative Assistant
jessica.clayton@nm.com

 
 Jonathan Michael Lehman

Jonathan Michael Lehman

Financial Representative
jonathan.lehman@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Juliana S Neilson

Juliana S Neilson

Development Coordinator
julie.neilson@nm.com

 
 Kedric Wayne Miller

Kedric Wayne Miller

Financial Representative
kedric.miller@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Kyle Joseph Wurtzel

Kyle Joseph Wurtzel

Wealth Management Advisor
kyle.wurtzel@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

Lynn A Rhoades

Senior Financial Representative
lynn.rhoades@nm.com

 
 Mark R Boyd

Mark R Boyd

Financial Representative
mark.boyd@nm.com

 
 Matthew Louis Henry

Matthew Louis Henry

Managing Director
matthew.henry@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Nicholas D Harter

Nicholas D Harter, MBA, CLU®

Financial Representative
nick.harter@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Nick Stephan Tokarz

Nick Stephan Tokarz

Financial Representative
nick.tokarz@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Randall T Lehman

Randall T Lehman, CLU®, ChFC®, AEP®

Business/Estate Pln Spl
randy.lehman@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Rich Vail

Rich Vail


richard.vail@nm.com

 
 Thomas R Gearhart

Thomas R Gearhart, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Representative
tom.gearhart@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck